Graham Campbell

Music lessons with Graham Campbell

Enjoy learning music in the relaxing atmosphere of your own home! I teach guitar and piano for all ages and levels. Whether you're interested in rock, folk, jazz, or classical, I enjoy teaching it all. I can help you learn to read music and write your own songs. I've been teaching private and group lessons for 8 years, as well as teaching at the String Across The Sky music camp and performing in public schools. Some of my students have gone on to study music in university. Every semester I organize a recital for all my students.

 

Music Scores program in Parry Sound, Ontario

We love lessons with Graham because they are really fun! He always starts with the basics and makes it very easy for us. He also asks us which songs we want to learn, the ones that we like the most. Each week we look forward to our lessons.
Michael and Danny, ages 12 and 14

Graham is the best. He makes guitar lessons fun and lets me choose which songs I want to learn. It's really easy to learn guitar with him.
Kennedy, age 10

Learning guitar has been fun with Graham because he teaches me at my level. He always gives me tips to remember how to switch chords. What I like most, is that we play a variety of music and songs.
Harris, age 8.



I am an adult guitar student with Graham. Over the years I have been playing guitar I have had a number of good guitar teachers. However, Graham is special because he knows every song that I want to learn, is very flexible, and gives me just enough theory so that I can understand what I am learning. I have been studying with him for a year now and have made amazing progress. He is also very easygoing and always comes on time for my lessons, which given my busy schedule I really  appreciate. I would recommend him highly.

Bob Pritchard

Students from the class of 2012 at the spring recital

Lessons are on a weekly basis, and can be half an hour, 45 minutes, or an hour in length. Cancelations must be given with 24 hours notice to receive a lesson credit.
Rates at your house:
    Pay for a month's worth of lessons in advance, with a maximum of one cancellation per month:
   $30/30 min, $40/45 min, $50/hour for lessons in your home
    Otherwise:
   $36/30 min, $48/ 45 min, $60/hour
   
Rates at my house (1359 Davenport Rd):
    $25/30 min, $33/45 min, $40/hour
 

Tambien doy clases en español!